What if there was no 1/11 ?

Jan 11, 1992 was the first time I went under the knife, and that changed my life forever. I must say I was lucky considering the fact my vision or memory didn’t go for a toss or worse loose metal stability ( though few of my pals might argue on my sanity) but I paid the price. ย Now after19 years when I look back scratching my head, questions crop up, what if there wasn’t that particular 1/11 in my life? What would have been my path? What would I been doing? Would I do what I’m doing now? Knowing myself the best, here are few most likely scenarios

๏ปฟ๏ปฟVagabond or Mast Maula: This is perhaps the most likely situation you would have found me… Oops you wouldn’t have known me simply because I wouldn’t have schooled or graduated ๐Ÿ˜€ and blogging would have been a thing for the retarded.

Scholar: Ok,just kidding ๐Ÿ™‚

Athlete: Purely due to genetics and exposure. It’s just there in us, both my sisters and dad have done extremely well in sports. Keen interest and natural flair for sports would have perhaps given this country another Olympic gold to savour ๐Ÿ˜›

Army man: This is my biggest regret. As a kid I went to a school where numerous kids hailed form the Army background. It always inspired me, trucks, uniforms, jawans. I wanted to be one…..Hmmm, bhagwan is not always fair.

Gangster: To be honest, this is what I should have been. It’s the only domain where I could have done justice to my inner self. As I keep saying – If I had been 100% physically fit, I would have been a gangster, for sure.

Actor: and played the role of He-Man. The only superhero I ever idolized ๐Ÿ˜›

 

What do you think? Have your say ย  ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

