Tech2hell.com – looking for guest bloggers

Tech2hell is looking for guest bloggers. If you’re passionate about technology, gadgets, coding, gaming, internet, Social Media etc and if you believe you have an opinion that can set the world on fire here’s an exciting playground. Visit http://www.tech2hell.com/guest-authors/ and get started.

tech2hell

Tech2hell is an exciting  effort by a young college student – Vincent Raja. He’s driven and extremely passionate about his creation. I have been tracking tech2hell for last few months, based on my observations and interactions with Vincent I foresee a bright future for tech2hell. He hasn’t discussed much about his expansion plans or ramp up ideas however, going by the current buzz, I can sense there is something big coming up sooner than later.

If you are a technology lover I would strongly recommend you to consider guest blogging for Tech2hell. Give it a try.

