I spent most my day dozing and watching…

I spent most my day dozing and watching Television. In fact I didn’t see a single delivery of the Sri Lanka – Australia World Cup match [ Sadly, the match has been washed out due to heavy downpour 😦 ]. Most of the day was boring till I got online. Yes, Internet is such a lovely. I opened my gmail and found a offline message from 10 year old Kevin. He Said ” Hi Dude, you never online, you forgot me? ” next line “ I remember you. Learn this magic trick and show me when I come thereΒ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ra9v81GEEkQ&feature=relmfu

I clicked the link and since then I have seen more than dozen such exciting magic tricks. These tricks are so cool, you might have seen them at your school or at local carnivals. As a kid I used to be enthralled by magic shows, at times scared too. I didn’t want the magician guy to call me for the ” egg hatching trick” or the ” vanishing trick ” didn’t want to be gone forever. Magic Shows are so much fun. Now here’s a chance for everyone of us to learn few simple tricks and go cool among our friends, family and colleagues πŸ˜›

 

Four Aces

 

Coin Trick

 

Rope Trick Β [ Not the great Indian rope trick πŸ™‚ ]

 

Coin Trick [ Look how the magicians make a fool out of us πŸ™‚ ]

 

Floating card

 

Go. Learn them. Become a star πŸ™‚

 

P.S: Thank You Kevin.

 

 

